Long Time No See

Published in: on April 26, 2010 at 12:13 am  Comments (8)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://idreamofralphfiennes.wordpress.com/2010/04/26/long-time-no-see/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wonderful blog! I hope you plan on continuing.

  2. I agree. Quite an original concept.

  3. Hi! I hope you will continue too. I dream of Ralpf Fiennes a lot and I am sorry that I cant meet him or nobody like him at my world. So I will keep on dreaming and you should too.

  4. Lese die Übersetzung der Texte von englisch in deutsch und ja: wurde Zeit, daß jemand mal wieder sich des tollen Mannes erinnert. Für manche mag Georg Clooney der schönste Mann der Welt sein, wenn man die Fotos sieht, auf denen Ralph Fiennes zu sehen ist: dann kann es nur einen geben: Ralph eben als den Mann, den man jeden Tag wenigstens in der Werbung sehen möchte, unbedingt, und nun das Gleiche noch in englisch für die lieben Freunde dort..

  5. Read the translation of the texts from in English in in German and: if became time that somebody remembers once more of the great man. For some Georg Clooney may be the nicest man of the world if one sees the photos on which Ralph Fiennes is to be seen: then there can be only one: Ralph just as the man whom one would like to see every day at least in the advertisement, absolutely, and now the same still in in English for the dear friends there.

  6. Hallo
    Ralph!
    I got so many emails with informations about your film work in the
    last weeks.I am surprised how much it is.Thank you very much it was very
    interesting. I do not know if you get these mails personly. Anyway I
    wanted to send you some birthday greetings on this way.
    So “Happy Birthday” and much luck for the next year.
    With best regards
    Karin

  7. always i used to read smaller content which also
    clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading
    here.

  8. Yes! Finally someone writes about ralph lauren.


Leave a Reply

