I Can`t Let You In

Fiyero, don’t tell a soul what you’ve seen
This is the life that you and I are meant to lead
I can’t let you in, ’cause the world is falling to pieces
I can’t let you in, ’cause the world is falling to pieces
Fiyero, don’t tell a soul a word we speak
I need to know, if I don’t make it home, you won’t look for me
I can’t let you in, ’cause the world will tear us to pieces
I can’t let you in, ’cause the world will tear us to pieces
Don’t even let them hear you breathe
I’ll never see you again, ’cause the world has torn you to pieces
And don’t you dare deceive destiny
Her for you, but you for me
And don’t you dare deceive destiny
Her for you, but you for me
Her for you, but you for me
For me

~Hannah Fury~

Published in: on October 12, 2008 at 1:25 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://idreamofralphfiennes.wordpress.com/2008/10/12/i-cant-let-you-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. When the gods had theirs good afternoon, they decided that one day a man with your face should bring the women to the dream. This happened. But the incomparable could give him no everlasting youth. Unfortunately? Even the highest make every now and then mistake, this is to them pull.


Leave a Reply

