God put a smile upon your face

“…God gave you style and gave you grace

and put a smile upon your face…”

~Coldplay~

Published in: on July 15, 2008 at 4:27 pm  Comments (16)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://idreamofralphfiennes.wordpress.com/2008/07/15/god-put-a-smile-upon-your-face/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

16 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. lovely

  2. He’s so charming, so sofisticated. Oh man, look at this huge sexy smile! He’s a man with a man’s face, and that counts a lot…
    I could sleep and dream with his white delicious teeth right now!

  3. I absolutelly agree with you…!I personally love his sexy eyes and his great mouth….mmm…We love you Ralf!!!We wish to stay so beutifull and sexy…!!

  4. i want to smell and taste you!

  5. I had so great luck to meet him personaly today. He is so nice, well educated, kind, communicative. I can say only the good things about Ralf Fiennes.

  6. LO AMOOO.. ES UN GRAN ACTOR..
    Y ES MUY HERMOSOOO..
    I LOVE YOU RALPH! xD

  7. id like to meet him personatly,his so beautifull,his eyes,smille,etc, I LOVE YOU ,RALPH FIENNS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. i want kiss you,and tast you,i want loking in your eyes ,i want to be close to you and be in your side,and old you for all time;why? thats simple: BECAUSE YOU STOLL MY HEART’ AND i WANT BACK!!!!!!!! WHAT CAN I SAY?; ONE HUNDRED TIMES:I WILL ALLWAIS LOVE YOU, RALPH FIENNES.

  9. Recently I saw “The Constant Gardener” which is a awesome movie , and I fell in love with Ralph Fiennes . He’s such a good actor , and his character was so perfect ! After that , I realized that he has all ready took part of “The Reader”‘s cast . Immediately I became a fan .

    Thank u for ur blog ! 😀

  10. His eyes…that`s all i can say…His magic eyes…
    He always makes me cry with his perfect and soul acting

  11. Foto linda… sorriso de criança, tudo à ver com a música… “Deus te deu estilo, graça e pôs um sorriso no rosto”… Coldplay as vezes é um mistério pra mim.

  12. hahaha O.M.G wht is actually wrong with all them girls… calm down he’s probably married xD

  13. He is brilliantly Charming! He has a certain Je ne sais quoi about him. I would love the opportunity to meet this man and have an in depth conversation with him about his views on life and moral standings. Men that can carry on a sophisticated conversation and actually listen are either Gay or nearly non existent in public. I would be willing to bet he is quite the opposite. There is more to this man then meets the eye. 🙂

  14. He and his brother, Joseph, are just absolutely beautiful people!

  15. ych
    pachołków, zdających osobiście w dechę sprawę,
    iż w ingratiatingly przypadku wykrycia ogół spadnie na nich.
    Jakkolwiek von Egger nie
    mógł przybyć wozem pod samą smoczą pieczarę.

    Resztę musiał zrobi�.

  16. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire
    actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently
    quickly.


Leave a Reply

