Quote for Today

All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.

~Walt Disney~

Published in: on July 8, 2008 at 2:06 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://idreamofralphfiennes.wordpress.com/2008/07/08/quote-for-today-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. If you’re talking about Oscar..his character had loads of courage.
    and RF played him to a ‘T’. RF said that Oscar was very close to
    himself( that’s why he could play him so well). I thoroughly
    enjoyed this movie and have seen it several times at home.
    I just wish this film had had a different ending. sob.

  2. Yes I agree, thats why there is a picture of Oscar peeking…he`s about to start following his inner being. Maybe he might seem a bit clumsy, but he has great inner strenght and courage.

  3. If there was a door to the sky or to the hell and was it only this door gap and only this face to a human being. I would increase the gap, on that one would see which world is it then. To me all the same, whether sky or hell. If he was in my last thought, in my last dreams: it would be a resignation which I would like and this moment I wanted to renew on the other side of the light: all the same where my soul may go.


Leave a Reply

